Conrex Property Management Offices 

Conrex is an industry leading property management company focused on providing affordable single family rental homes of the highest quality possible. We offer convenient self-showing options to make it as easy as possible to view your future home at your leisure. Conrex homes are always pet-friendly and smoke-free. Better yet, every one of our rental properties is beautifully renovated and thoroughly inspected. Once you find your perfect home, our local property managers and maintenance team is here to ensure this standard of excellence is maintained throughout your lease. We are headquartered in Charleston, SC and currently operate in more than 10 cities across the Midwest and Southeast and growing. With over 4,000 homes under our ownership, you can rest assured we have the right rental home for you. Learn more about our local property management offices and get in touch today.  

 

Conrex Management Team

 

Director of Property Management

Tyson Schuetze

tschuetze@con-rex.com

 

Regional Director

Teri Carter

tcarter@con-rex.com

 

Regional Director

Tradd Shepard

tshepard@con-rex.com

 

Regional Director

Alex Becker

abecker@con-rex.com

 

Regional Director

BJ Haydon

bhaydon@con-rex.com

 

Renewals Director

Paul Pettinelli

renewals@con-rex.com